Our services

Transport and delivery

We take care of the transport and delivery of the rotary storage rack to the assembly site. Unloading is carried out as appropriate by the end customer or our authorized technicians, depending on the type of material and the requirements.

Installation / Dismantling / Transfer

Specialized and authorized teams in relation with the Logistics Department ensure the installation of the equipment - the installation on site varies from 2 to 3 days depending on the type of carousel. To guarantee a service in complete safety and according to the installation constraints, additional equipment can be provided (basket / forklift / lifting crane, etc.).

Component customization

Depending on your purchasing policy, we are able to integrate certain brands of electrical components to guarantee you a quick change in the event of a malfunction.

Analysis by certified body in the workshop or on site

Implementation study and 3D representation

A 3D representation of each project is sent to our customers to validate the configuration of the rotary carousel and take into account the installation environment.

Maintenance / Troubleshooting

To ensure the longevity of the equipment and prevent possible risks related to wear phenomena, a maintenance contract is systematically offered - several formulas are available. The know-how and the geographical distribution of authorized technicians guarantee rapid intervention in the event of a malfunction.

Menu

Nos Services

Transport et Livraison

Nous assurons le transport et la livraison du stockeur rotatif sur le lieu de montage. Le déchargement s’effectue selon les cas par le client final ou nos techniciens habilités, selon le type de matériel et les exigences requises.

Installation/Démontage/Transfert

Des équipes spécialisées et habilitées en relation avec le Service Logistique assurent l’installation du matériel – l’installation sur site varie de 2 à 3 jours selon la typologie de carousel. Pour garantir une prestation en toute sécurité et selon les contraintes d’implantations, des engins complémentaires peuvent être prévus (nacelle/chariot élévateur/grue de levage…).

Personnalisation des composants

Selon votre politique d’achat, nous sommes en mesure d’intégrer certaines marques de composants électriques pour vous garantir un changement rapide en cas de dysfonctionnement.

Analyse par organisme certifié en atelier ou sur site

Etude d’implantation et représentation 3D

Une représentation en 3D de chaque projet est transmise à nos clients pour valider la configuration du carousel rotatif et tenir compte de l’environnement d’installation.

Maintenance/Dépannage

Pour assurer la longevité du matériel et prévenir d’éventuels risques liés à des phénomènes d’usures, un contrat d’entretien est systématiquement proposé – plusieurs formules sont disponibles. Le savoir-faire et la répartition géographique des techniciens habilités garantissent une intervention rapide en cas de dysfonctionnement.

Menu